videographer, photographer, editor  

FRK Studio


NEON People Matter

Alice Gale-Feeny

The Showroom

Modern Culture

Jennet Thomas

Katherine Fishman

Fiorucci Art Trust

Alison Turnbull

William Cobbing


  NEON National Education Opportunities Network annual People Matter conference, workshops, and awards ceremony held at the Jubilee Rooms, Houses of Parliament, June 2017